

USCIS DISTRICT OFFICES

DISTRICT 1: BOSTON

District Director: Denis Riordan John F. Kennedy Federal Building Government Center, Room E-160

Boston, MA 02203

Jurisdiction: Massachusetts, New Hampshire,

Maine, Rhode Island

DISTRICT 2: BUFFALO

District Director: M. Frances Holmes

Federal Center

130 Delaware Avenue, First Floor

Buffalo, NY 14202

Jurisdiction: Buffalo Field Office, Albany

Field Office, Vermont, Connecticut

DISTRICT 3: NEW YORK CITY

District Director: Andrea Quarantillo Jacob K. Javits Federal Building

26 Federal Plaza, 3rd Floor, Room 3-120

New York, NY 10278

Jurisdiction: New York City Field Office, Garden City Field Office, Long Island Field

Office, Queens Field Office

DISTRICT 4: NEWARK

District Director: John Thompson Peter Rodino Federal Building

970 Broad Street Newark, NJ 07102

Jurisdiction: New Jersey

DISTRICT 5: PHILADELPHIA

District Director: Tony Bryson

1600 Callowhill Street Philadelphia, PA 19130

Jurisdiction: Pennsylvania, Delaware, West

Virginia

DISTRICT 6: BALTIMORE

District Director: Greg Collett Fallon Federal Building 31 Hopkins Plaza, First Floor Baltimore, MD 21201

Jurisdiction: Maryland

DISTRICT 7: WASHINGTON

District Director: Sarah Taylor 2675 Prosperity Avenue Fairfax, VA 22031-4906

Jurisdiction: Virginia, District of Columbia

DISTRICT 8: ATLANTA

District Director: Denise Frazier 2150 Parklake Drive NE Atlanta, Georgia 30345

Jurisdiction: Georgia, Alabama, North

Carolina, South Carolina

DISTRICT 9: MIAMI

District Director: Linda Swacina 8801 NW 7th Avenue

Miami, FL 33150

Jurisdiction: Miami Field Office, Oakland Park Field Office, Hialeah Field Office,

Kendall Field Office, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin

Islands

DISTRICT 10: TAMPA

District Director: Ruth Dorochoff 5524 West Cypress Street

Tampa, FL 33607

Jurisdiction: Tampa Field Office, Orlando Field Office, West Palm Beach Field Office

DISTRICT 11: NEW ORLEANS

District Director: Cindy Gomez

Metairie Centre

2424 Edenborn Avenue, Suite 300 (Third Floor)

Metairie, LA 70001

Jurisdiction: Louisiana, Mississippi,

Arkansas, Tennessee

DISTRICT 12: DETROIT

District Director: Mick Dedvukaj 11411 East Jefferson Avenue

Detroit, MI 48214 **Jurisdiction: Michigan**

DISTRICT 13: CLEVELAND

Acting District Director: Kimberly Adams

A.J.C. Federal Building

1240 East 9th Street, Room 501

Cleveland, OH 44199

Jurisdiction: Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana

DISTRICT 14: CHICAGO

Acting District Director: Mark Hansen

101 West Congress Parkway

Chicago, IL 60605

Jurisdiction: Northern Illinois, Eastern

Wisconsin

DISTRICT 15: KANSAS CITY

Acting District Director: Nelson Perez

9747 NW Conant Avenue Kansas City, MO 64153

Jurisdiction: Missouri, Iowa, Western Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Southern Illinois

DISTRICT 16: DALLAS

District Director: Lisa Kehl 6500 Campus Circle Drive East Irving, TX 75063

Jurisdiction: Dallas Field Office, Oklahoma

DISTRICT 17: HOUSTON

District Director: Sandy Heathman

126 Northpoint Drive Houston, TX 77060

Jurisdiction: Houston Field Office

DISTRICT 18: SAN ANTONIO

District Director: Mario Ortiz 8940 Fourwinds Drive San Antonio, TX 78239

Jurisdiction: San Antonio Field Office, Harlingen Field Office, El Paso Field Office,

New Mexico

DISTRICT 19: DENVER

District Director: Rob Mather 12484 East Weaver Place Centennial, CO 80111

Jurisdiction: Colorado, Southern Idaho,

Utah, Wyoming, Montana

DISTRICT 20: SEATTLE

District Director: Anne Arries Corsano 12500 Tukwila International Boulevard

Seattle, WA 98168

Jurisdiction: Washington, Northern Idaho,

Oregon, Alaska

DISTRICT 21: SAN FRANCISCO

District Director: Robin Barrett

444 Washington Street San Francisco, CA 94111

Jurisdiction: San Francisco Field Office, San

Jose Field Office

DISTRICT 22: SACRAMENTO

Acting District Director: TBD 650 Capitol Mall

Sacramento, CA 95814

Jurisdiction: Sacramento Field Office, Fresno

Field Office

DISTRICT 23: LOS ANGELES

Acting District Director: Irene Martin 300 North Los Angeles Street

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Jurisdiction: Los Angeles Field Offices, Santa Ana Field Office, San Bernardino Field

Office

DISTRICT 24: SAN DIEGO

District Director: Paul Pierre

880 Front Street San Diego, CA 92101

Jurisdiction: San Diego Field Office, Chula

Vista Field Office

DISTRICT 25: PHOENIX

District Director: John Kramer 1330 South 16th Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

Jurisdiction: Arizona, Nevada

DISTRICT 26: HONOLULU

District Director: Dave Gulick 500 Ala Moana Boulevard Building 2, Room 400 Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Jurisdiction: Hawaii, Guam, Commonwealth

of Northern Mariana Islands